Hello There

Hey, this is Mizan Valor here. Welcome to my blog ๐Ÿ˜› I hope you have a good time and learn a few thing from me such as web design and marketing. As well as I can learn from you.

Ill tell you a little about myself, so we can get to know each other more and become Cyber Buddies! Wo0t.
I’m trying to learn how to code in xHTML and CSS but am failing miserably lol, anyone can teach me? If you have free time, please notify me, it will be really appreciated ๐Ÿ™‚

I love video games. Mostly action adventure, Role-Playing, and Turn Base games. My favorite console would be Playstation 2, but my favorite game company is Nintendo. They make the best handheld’s and video games lol.

So anyways, i’m interested in alot of thing, basic web development stuff. As well as Science, Astrology, and what makes the earth go round (or Oval actually).

See you guys later until my next blog. God Bye America / Europe / Asia / Oceania / Africa / Aliens

~ by Mizan on March 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
