Whats Up?

Hey guys, it’s been like 3 days since i wrote a real blog story instead of Devin hester and weird stuff.

Lately, i’ve been using digg and del.iso.us. Digg is pretty sweet, you learn about lots of stuff that is happening around the net. Del.iso.us is great for keeping bookmarks and sharing stories.

I have yet to use these incredible sites to my full advantage and gain more knowledge on the web. I hope you guys could sign up too.

My Digg is – Valkros
My Del.iso.us is – Valro_Necros

Oh, and i celebrated my birthday after my real birthday! Can you believe that?! Its cause it was raining pretty hard on my b-day, so we changed the party day. Overall, its was awesome!

Best Regards,
Mizan

~ by Mizan on April 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
